Sports Max - Yamaha, Arctic Cat and Polaris Dealer in Pointe-à-la-Croix

Welcome to Sports Max! Located in Pointe-à-la-Croix in the Gaspé, near Campbellton, we are a Yamaha, Polaris and Arctic Cat dealer offering you a comprehensive choice of new and used recreational vehicles at competitive prices. We feature a large selection of products for outdoors enthusiasts of all ages, including our new lineup of Yamaha G3 boats. We are also distributors of Yamaha power equipment. Visit as well our parts and accessories boutique featuring all fine brands!

Sports Max offers you these advantages and more :

  • Yamaha Five Star dealership
  • Seasonal promotions and exclusive discounts
  • The reference for outdoors enthusiasts in the region
  • Huge inventory of new and used products in stock
  • Delivery within 24 hours of purchase, and personalized service (no-charge home delivery)
  • Online price quote requests

Our mission at Sports Max is to offer our clientele the best service possible in a friendly environment where you always feel welcome. We take the time to get to know each of our customers so that we can serve you better, every time you visit us.

Our primary goal is to make your experience a positive one by offering courteous and professional service, so that our customers will want to return for their future needs in products and services. Come and see us!

We have a team of professionals who enjoy working with people and love what they do.

Meet Our Team of professionals
New Vehicles Certified Pre-Owned Promotions
No promotions

Sports Max - Concessionnaire Yamaha, Arctic Cat et Polaris à Pointe-à-la-Croix

Bienvenue chez Sports Max! Situés à Pointe-à-la-Croix en Gaspésie, à quelques minutes de Campbellton, nous sommes un concessionnaire Yamaha, Polaris et Arctic Cat qui vous offre une sélection complète de véhicules récréatifs neufs et d’occasion à des prix compétitifs. Nous avons un grand choix de produits pour les passionnés de plein air de tous âges, incluant notre nouvelle gamme de bateaux de pêche Yamaha G3 Boats. Nous sommes également dépositaires des produits énergétiques Yamaha. Visitez également notre boutique de pièces et accessoires de toutes marques!

Sports Max vous offre ces avantages et bien plus :

  • Concessionnaire Yamaha 5 étoiles
  • Promotions saisonnières et rabais exclusifs
  • Sports Max est une référence incontournable auprès des mordus du plein air de la région
  • Grand inventaire de produits neufs et usagés en magasin
  • Livraison dans les 24 heures suivant l’achat, service personnalisé (livraison à domicile sans frais)
  • Demande de prix en ligne

Notre mission chez Sports Max est d’offrir à notre clientèle le meilleur service possible à l’intérieur d’une atmosphère familiale où vous vous sentirez les bienvenus. Nous prenons le temps d’apprendre à connaitre chacun de nos clients afin d’être en mesure de mieux les servir à chacune de leurs visites.

Notre but premier est de rendre votre expérience positive en offrant un service courtois et professionnel afin que vous reveniez nous voir pour tous vos besoins en matière de produits récréatifs. Passez nous voir!

Notre équipe est formée de gens passionnés et soucieux de vous offrir le meilleur service.

Rencontrez notre équipe de professionnels
Véhicules neufs Certifié d'occasion Promotions
 
Aucune promotion